strawberrri.diaryland.com
In a neighbourhood like this you know it's hard to survive
2005-04-09 | 9:56 a.m.

I received my Amazon purchase of a £4.50 un-cased Nokia 3310 by post this morning. Yay! Only the spare buttons and case I had don't fit the fucking thing. I hope to go to the market and remedy this before I head off to London to see the New Bloke.

Last night was interesting - I had two lesbians after me who didn't seem to take 'I am straight' as a reason to leave me alone.

'But you must be bi at least!'

'Um...noooo.'

'I don't believe you.'

'Oh good...'

My mouth hurts due to the third corner of a wisdom tooth perforating my upper left gum. Wisdom teeth: What is point? I mean surely it'd make more sense for an adult human to sporadically grow an extra eye, seeing as we just have the two and accidents do happen, my friend Laura's dad being a prime example, having lost an eye to a firework when he was fifteen (and subsequently now offers to show people his empty eye socket when he takes his glass eye out - how about no?) I just don't get the make-up of the human body or what causes it to have ingrained in its DNA 'Ooh, I've only got 28 teeth, better grow a few more!' It is madness, I tell you.

Hmm, I do believe I'm still drunk. Should make for a fun day!

previous | next