strawberrri.diaryland.com
Since you said goodbye
2005-04-19 | 2:36 p.m.

The most peculiar place I've managed to burn myself with my hair straighteners so far is...my foot.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Lovely, isn't it? I managed this by running about my room, accidently kicking my recently used GHDs into the air and having them land right on top of my tender skin.

I've just realised I've sunk to writing about and taking photos of my foot in an effort to put off my dissertation.

In fact I did some reading earlier, thought I'd had an epiphany over what to write for my final chapter and then realised no, I actually don't.

I'm itching to go back to uni too, which will happen this Sunday. Five weeks' Easter holiday, while in theory sounds blissful, in practice is too bloody long.

previous | next