strawberrri.diaryland.com
I want to shoot the whole day in the head
2005-04-25 | 7:16 a.m.

You definitely know you're back at uni when you go for a night out and end up at some random student house you've never been to before.

Now, I have a question: I went food shopping on Wednesday and bought some cheese spread (Philadelphia knock-off) but somehow forgot to put it in the fridge. So it went from Wednesday to Sunday being room temperature. Will it be ok to eat (bearing in mind I'm not ready to die yet...and I'm not too fond of puking up either)?

I have a two hour lecture today and need to do a lot of work, but I'm not ready to get out of bed just yet. In fact I forgot just how damn comfy this double bed is. It's solely to blame for my inability to get up before 10.30 am last term. I have no idea why I'm up this early today.

previous | next