strawberrri.diaryland.com
Don't waste your time on me
2005-05-04 | 10:38 a.m.

Ah, I don't believe our favourite pub will ever do us the favour of serving us a custom-made fishbowl again. Fifteen shots of Black Death vodka and enough soda and lime to partially disguise the alcohol. Repeat. Cue a Tori sprawled out on the floor of the toilets throwing up. I don't think that'll be happening again.

Anyhoo, I have some photos from Saturday night and maybe some more later if Tori gets round to uploading them.

A rare sighting of our other housemate Blonde Sarah (who's started going to a hypnotherapist because she wees too much - the poor girl), meself and Tori, both suffering from red eye.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I don't know why I couldn't muster an 'I've finished my dissertation! Yay!' face but never mind. On the right is one of the more aged members of the French party sat on the table next to us.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Natalie, photographed from above for reasons unknown. This picture is smaller than the others also for reasons unknown.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I have to go to the library today because I'm being fined for a book that I'm 90 per cent sure I returned last week. I do hope I really did give it back and that it's not in a drawer or under my bed or anything in Stevenage. Bugger.

previous | next