strawberrri.diaryland.com
End of uni photos
2005-06-09 | 11:43 p.m.

I go home tomorrow and I'm pretty much packed and everything but I thought I'd chuck a few photos in here to reveal how I spent the last few days of my student life.

So here we go...

Monday night - Tori and me.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Natalie, Tori and me.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Same again, with me grabbing Tori's arm in a menacing fashion.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Tuesday night - the delight that is a fishbowl.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me posing.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Tori's eyebrow-raising party trick.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me and my friend Chris.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Drunkenness sets in...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Here too.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This photo is special to me due to the fact I had to take it FOUR TIMES because Natalie kept bleeding blinking. By the end I was shaking with laughter so much that I couldn't take it again so we decided to keep the least blinky photo.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This one was definitely post-fishbowl.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me on Wednesday.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Two hungover friends of ours. You can see the beautiful pub garden behind them.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Tori doing her 'bovvered' face. She went home forever a few hours later.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

That's all I have in me tonight. I'm going to go to sleep, hoping that I don't have such a huge magnitude of belongings to take home that I don't fit in the car and have to get a train home.

Just realised those photos make us look like alcoholics. Believe it or not we did do stuff during the day that didn't involve being in the pub. We even played tennis!

previous | next