strawberrri.diaryland.com
Do do do do
2005-08-02 | 8:56 p.m.

Fuck this finding a job malarky - I'm going to become a professional golfer. Well, ok, I'm NOT but that was my roundabout way of saying 'I've discovered I like golf and I'm still unemployed.' I played it with the New Bloke and his friends in St Albans on Saturday, before the barbecue and the meeting up with Tori and Natalie in the delightful (and by delightful I mean it's a complete hole) club Destiny in Watford. Unfortunately one of the New Bloke's friends drank an entire bottle of Jack Daniel's before we'd even made it into town so a few of us left the club early to take care of him and ensure he didn't redecorate anything with his vomit.

I don't know what came over me but I ended up watching Titanic yesterday. I really need to find a job.



previous | next