strawberrri.diaryland.com
I just can't help myself
2005-08-27 | 9:51 a.m.

Apparently I chant in my sleep. And not in English either, which doesn't sound too healthy if you ask me. Though I'm not the only one with strange sleeping behaviour - Rachel neglected to wake up even though I accidently trod on her leg with my full weight when scrambling over her bed, the shock of which made me leap up and scrape my knuckles on the ceiling.

I'm back home now but in a matter of hours I'll be on my way to Leicester with Tori and Natalie. It should be enjoyable and because it's still the summer I shouldn't get the back to uni blues, which I imagine will involve sadness that for the past three Septembers I've gone there and had a rollicking good time, but this time I'm not going back. Sniffle.

Other news: I'm off to Cyprus for a week with the New Bloke on the 20th of September, which is only possible due to my receiving some inheritance money I didn't know about on my 21st birthday. WOOHOO! Though I have warned him I have a rather severe fear of flying. The last time I went abroad was two years ago and I was supping a pint of Stella in a bar at Stanstead airport at FIVE IN THE MORNING. And it still didn't cure my nerves.

Well I'm off as I have things to do, like shave my worryingly furry legs. I bet you really wanted to know that.

previous | next