strawberrri.diaryland.com
Boo-urns
2005-11-30 | 7:27 p.m.

Ah, email forwards truly make my day.

Today I got sent from my friend Jo an email about the 'sex fairy'. I should take heed to the warning it gave if I didn't send it on...

"If you don't, then you will never receive good sex again for the rest of your life. You will eventually become celibate, and your genitals will rot and fall off. This is no joke! Send copies to people you think need sex (who doesn't)?. Don't send money, as the fate of your genitals has no price."

Made me laugh more than the woman I work with who thinks Santa lives in a ghetto.

I, like everyone else in the world it would seem, have an unpleasant cold. It's not a hugely bad cold, it's just...irritating and coldy. I bet out of everyone I have the yellowest wee though. Bright as the sun - it's amazing.

previous | next