strawberrri.diaryland.com
That's what I think of the pie
2006-12-27 | 7:01 p.m.

Does anyone else's insides feel completely BLARG from everything they've eaten and drank over the past few days? I seriously don't know why I do it. I have had so much sugar in the past week that I think my insides have actually caramelised and anything that enters my guts is getting a huge welcome to candy apple colon.

Pleasant, isn't it! I went to the gym after work today though, so I now have good intentions. Unfortunately it shut at 6.00 and I got there at 5.40 so I had a 20 minute burst of energy on the treadmill then had to come home. Barely seems worth it. I've since eaten a bowl of cherry tomatoes, some cucumber and a Clementine so my conscience is eased somewhat (just don't tell my body I'm going out Friday, Saturday and Sunday night).

Here's something a bit random. I was, for no discernible reason, Googling a Simpsons quote that unfathomably popped into my head ('Goodness gracious it's delacious,') and one of the results was a Myspace page, which scared me, as it's a girl who could possibly be the clone of my friend Tori. Even more strange is that she lives in a town about five minutes from where Tori lives.

Check this out.

Tori's current Myspace picture:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Random delacious girl:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

previous | next