strawberrri.diaryland.com
It's the best we can do
2007-02-27 | 7:15 p.m.

My job is definitely like a much more enjoyable school. Today we went on a field trip to the Royal Courts of Justice and got to sit in on a court case! The RCJ is absolutely stunning and the case we were in on had a man behind bars inside the court room and the judges had hilarious wigs with little pigtail-things coming out of the back of them which only made me wonder how anyone can take them seriously when they look like that.

At some point next week we'll be going to the Old Bailey, which is even more exciting, especially as we have been told 'not to talk to the murderers.'

I saw Damian today as he was on his way out of the swimming pool and I was on my way in. Today we talked about car-parking and stenography. Managed not to propose to him - result.

previous | next