strawberrri.diaryland.com
Destination unknown
2007-04-03 | 10:42 p.m.

I have got an issue with certain events and people making me so nervous I think I'm going to throw up.

On Sunday it was the gigantic matter of obtaining Glastonbury tickets (I WAS VICTORIOUS!!! So see you there anyone else who's going!) and now it is the matter of my date this forthcoming Saturday with the hot Italian-looking man from the swimming pool.

I have not been on a date since I started seeing the ex two years ago and am sure I always give out the impression I am completely loopy, but I don't care as I can't remember the last time I was this excited.

This is especially so since I thought nothing was ever going to happen, was ready to draw a line under it, mutter 'bastard' a few times and forget about him. But I will have to save that tale for another time soon.

previous | next