strawberrri.diaryland.com
Weirdos Behind the Wheel, episode deux
2007-08-19 | 7:16 p.m.

Picture the scene - I was out on my bike this evening, trying to make myself feel better about the past few days' excesses and had brief interaction from, you guessed it, another car loon.

A young boy (ok, the laws of driving suggest he must have been at least 17) in a sports car zoomed past me as I was merrily minding my own business and screamed a loud 'WOO-hoooooo!' at me. And then as he drove away he turned back to face me, allowed his tongue to roll out of his mouth and began panting heavily like a dog.

I shot him a look which I like to think said 'I'm so unimpressed with you that I can barely be bothered to alter my facial muscles, but this is my attempt at disdain. Enjoy.'

I should probably lighten up a bit but I hate it when people in cars scream at me while I'm on my bike. Because, you know, I never know if the shock of it's going to make me cycle into a tree or something.

I expect in the not too distant future to experience:

Cunts in Cars

Motorist Muppets

and

The Dickhead that Drove Away.

Until next time...


previous | next