strawberrri.diaryland.com
The amusement of cameras
2007-10-29 | 8:13 p.m.

Not done one of these for ages...Ladies and gentlemen I present to you, a photo entry! From Joey's birthday night Saturday.

You'll just have to ignore the fact that having accidently eaten two pizzas after Friday night's shenanigans I am more chipmunk-faced than ever. It's not the best look I can tell you.

It was a really, really good night.

The night begins - Katie, me, the Irish cousin and Joey:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I like the ridiculous amount of hands in this one:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Getting merrier:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Oh dear. This is Joey's uni friend Dave, who I had a brief dalliance with nearly three years ago. He thinks human beings have two livers.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Seriously, what was I thinking?!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

WHYYYYYY?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Definitely some mixed emotions going on:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Classy:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
And again:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

A selection of bozos (and I am one of those bozos):

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Oddly, I don't remember this one being taken:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Why dance when you can pretend to play golf?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And after we'd piled back to Katie's this is how the night ended, with some quality television...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

...Brainteaser or similar:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Time for a snooze:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Now I just have to pick which of the above I'm going to print out and stick to my front door - to scare away any young children who are foolish enough to come trick or treating.

It's going to be a tough choice.

previous | next