strawberrri.diaryland.com
You've got to press it on you
2007-11-29 | 9:11 p.m.

Arrrgh. I've got one of those twitchy eye-muscle spasming out of control things. It is causing me quite a large amount of annoyance as I have no control over it whatsoever, and it has been going on and off all day and indeed for several days now. It's got so bad I actually sat at work today fantasising about wearing a giant patch over my right eye. Maybe a nice barrister would take pity on me and invite me out for champagne or whatever it is rich people do. Ahh.

I have a busy weekend ahead, which fills me with gladness as it means I won't be sat around sighing or anything dreary like that. Or have to watch fucking X Factor.

Tomorrow I'm going with Tori to see Bill Bailey at Wembley (or half-see, depending on whether I patch up my eye), on Saturday there is a village craft fair I want to go to in Datchworth *geek* and I'm seeing Katie in the evening, for the first time since "The Incident" (I hope I don't get drunk and confess all). On Sunday I am going to make a torte, as kindly requested by my mum, as my brother is coming home and my grandmother round for dinner. And hopefully go swimming before they get here. Phew.

previous | next