strawberrri.diaryland.com
Joy to the world
2007-12-25 | 10:44 a.m.

Relieved to see that my slightly inebriated entry of last night was fairly harmless.

Today I am mainly hangover free. Woohoo! I partly attribute this to walking home last night (with my brother, who complained at me for about an hour non-stop at my slowness). I should not have worn four-inch heels - I had to take them off eventually and tramp home barefoot like the hobo I am.

I think the mackerel craving came about as that's what the 'rents had for dinner last night. They did not leave me any, but did leave some potato wedges, which I had on toast before going to bed. Which is another reason I feel well today, I'm sure.

It was a fun night.

Ok, I promise I'm not really a loser who spends Christmas day writing in her diary. I'm multi-tasking and actually blow-drying my hair with my left hand, typing this with my right hand and nursing my poor, sore feet on the radiator.

Joyeeeux Noel.

previous | next