strawberrri.diaryland.com
Strange and high
2008-02-17 | 8:55 p.m.

Very tired, but I want to portray my day in pictures, as I went about with my camera today. So hopefully I can show why it is, exactly, I love going on bike rides around where I live, as well as demonstrate my, erm, creative bakery skillz.

Firstly, this is my little car, taken from my bedroom window. I do actually own a micro machine.

Photobucket

Now the bike ride.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Finally from this particular collection, a UDO - Unidentified Dying Object (...only it was most definitely dead, and while I'm not David Attenborough I do believe it is a badger).

Photobucket

My cake:

Photobucket

A scruffy me, from about an hour ago:

Photobucket

After Valentine's day I was feeling a bit mopey about not having anyone (I got two things in the post - a bank statement and a letter from Tesco Clubcard), but considering I am the type of person to stop and take photos of dead badgers I am not, on the whole, surprised.


previous | next