strawberrri.diaryland.com
Way up to Mars
2008-05-08 | 8:29 a.m.

I am still very far from being a responsible adult. Yesterday I got tagged in several Facebook pictures from Saturday, some of which I have only hazy memories about.

Like this one:

Photobucket

Why are we in a phonebox? Who are we on the phone to? How did we smuggle out the beer? Whose jacket am I wearing?

Answers, where are ye?!

I've been working my arse off the past few days but am still pretty happy, a big reason for which is that the weather has been fan-fucking-tastic and is set to remain so. On Saturday I'm going for a uni reunion with some friends in Cambridge and doing two things I like very much indeed - having a BBQ and going to Kambar.

Argh, I better get going to work. Enjoy the sunshine if you have some!

previous | next