strawberrri.diaryland.com
Beach trip
2008-08-28 | 10:31 p.m.

Conversation between Rachel and myself:

Rach: Wouldn't it be awful to be married to Wall-E?

Me: Yeah...you wouldn't be able to have sex.

Rach: I meant it'd be annoying cause he keeps saying his name...he can barely hold hands, let alone have sex!

***

I can't even remember if I mentioned but I have to take time off in August so have duly done so and have had Rachel staying since yesterday until Saturday.

Today we went to the seaside. Wells-Next-The-Sea, in Norfolk. And again this is a media entry. One day I will attempt to use my brain to write some words instead.

So, the seaside. Of course it had all the normal stuff - sun, sand and, er, Stephen Fry!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Rach.

Photobucket

Rach and me.

Photobucket

Sand Hangman, inspired by the dude at the top of the sand dune, watching us through his binoculars.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Four sand toes. WTF. They're in the right order and everything.

Photobucket

No simpler pleasure! But it did make me dizzy.



previous | next