strawberrri.diaryland.com
Yes and you're no
2009-01-03 | 11:21 p.m.

So you have a great Christmas and end of December and the catch is that the New Year fucks you over.

Chances are I may have nowhere to live in a month's time since my landlady has proved to be an absolute psycho.

Jenn has been harassed by her so much that she wants to move out.

I came back to find my bed stripped of its covers and my TV stand which had had a drawer full of my stuff replaced.

(Can I point out Jenn and I have kept the place massively clean?!)

Psycho Landlady went in my drawer!

As I said to Jenn, 'I might have had a dildo in there!' (I didn't.)

She also threw stuff of mine she didn't like the look of in the bin: 'Oh, there were a few plastic bags and bits. They're in the bin. You can still go through them.'

Any advice appreciated but I think we're headed to the Citizens Advice Bureau...as well as the Andrex factory of unhappy tears.

previous | next