strawberrri.diaryland.com
It's an idea track
2009-10-18 | 7:52 p.m.

I know this is Diaryland but some of you feel like real friends to me. Thank you so much.

My life feels utterly bizarre at the moment. The Sam thing is just awful. I popped back to my mum's on Friday and spoke to her in depth about it. She hasn't taken it hugely well either, but then she gets to imagine what it's like to lose a daughter, which to me is incomprehensible. She gave me some photos of Sam, which I would love to pass on to Sam's lovely mum, but I don't know if it's too soon or just not the right thing to do.

I feel guilty - things are going so massively, massively well with Stuart, who I saw last Sunday, again on Tuesday, Thursday morning and again yesterday and today. I'm not quite sure what's happened but I'm absolutely falling for him. We went out with a couple of his friends last night, I stayed over and today we read the papers in a cafe near his place before going for a long walk around Hampstead Heath, followed by tea and cake and cuddles at a Hampstead cafe and then back to his before I reluctantly came home. I think we sicken members of the public.

Unfortunately there is going to be a bit of a hiatus with things as he's off to Morecambe on Wednesday for ten days to do filming for one of the programmes he works on (it's on Living. And ghosty) but things seem to be heading down the serious route regardless. Needless to say, all other dates have been culled and my status on Okcupid is now 'seeing someone'. I'm so excited about this.

previous | next