strawberrri.diaryland.com
Pictures
2009-10-26 | 8:01 p.m.

The overwhelming consensus of Jenn and my Chuckle Brothers ensemble was that it was "disturbing".

The real thing - Barry and Paul:

Photobucket

Jenn (Barry) and me (Paul)

Photobucket

I make a worryingly convincing dude:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Though later at the party I became massively dishevelled whilst Jenn managed to maintain an air of "sex pest":

Photobucket

Separate to that night of mayhem, I also promised a couple of other photos a while ago.

Here I am snoozing whilst standing outside Cardiff SU with a mystery Irish chap:

Photobucket

And this is my amateur life drawing picture from my date with Stuart the other week:

Photobucket

I miss him, though in an odd way it's better than not missing him. He rang me from the set of M0st Haunted this evening (lots of clanging), which to me is hugely exciting whereas I tell him things like "Oh, we're just starting a robbery trial tomorrow - not very interesting," and he laughs because to him it's the opposite, and robbery's very much more real than ghosts, in his eyes.

previous | next