strawberrri.diaryland.com
It's darkness now
2009-11-04 | 7:57 p.m.

Over the past few months the favourite thing for my colleagues to do when not in court (other than when we'd play Rummy or Knock Out Whist) would be to discuss how many dates I'd been on in a particular week and what level of awfulness they brought about. It's my own fault; I made my love life (or lack thereof etc, etc) a free for all. Now they still question me yet fail to realise it's not *that* appropriate to ask what I've been up to when I've just spent the night round Stuart's.

Speaking of whom, we should be doing something fireworky tomorrow. (That's not a euphemism.)

Things were a little strange for me - so early on in our relationship we had a fortnight apart forced upon us (get the mini violins out!), and towards the end of that period of time I began to feel emotionally flat, not towards him but just in general. But I saw him yesterday, we went for dinner and I realised just how much I had missed him and how happy he makes me feel.

Anyway, enough of that. Here's my Halloween back in Stevenage - for laziness reasons (i.e. getting the majority of my outfit at 5 pm of a Halloween eve) I'm adorned in not a witch's hat but a fluffy black crown:

Me, the Joker and Katie

Photobucket

Mouth-stab. Yum!

Photobucket


Again, but with Reeta on the right

Photobucket

A panda and a Ghostbuster - a winning combination if ever I saw one

Photobucket

And with the Joker
Photobucket

My best friend and me

Photobucket

Group shots

Photobucket

Photobucket

Whoah!

Photobucket

Enjoyed it.

previous | next