strawberrri.diaryland.com
M to the eh
2010-03-16 | 7:59 p.m.

Ok Diaryland, here it is: I thought I would be feeling better by now, but I'm not. I'm really, really not.

I moved house and North London is wonderful but I am JUST NOT HAPPY.

To be fair, I have moments of feeling alright and heavy DVD sessions of Men Behaving Badly/Blackadder/Vicar of Dibley do cheer me, but I think my last proper laugh was when I was assisting in the loading up of Jenn's sister's car in preparation for the move a week Sunday ago, and my ankle randomly betrayed me and I tripped (painlessly, thank the Lord) down our staircase causing my entire underwear collection to erupt like confetti out of its designated box for all of Wandsworth to see.

Actually, the memory brightens me...

It has to get better than this.

previous | next