strawberrri.diaryland.com
Fa la la la la, la la la la
2001-12-17 | 8:53 p.m.

I only stayed at school for sociology today, which I had first thing. I'd started feeling a bit dodgy in the afternoon at work yesterday, then I felt worse overnight and then in the morning I just felt completely sick with pains in my stomach. So I came home and went to bed until it was time to get up and get ready for work.

Work was really hectic tonight. I was on jewellery. Oh, but it was quite amusing when I was finding out the ring size of this little girl. I put the sizer on her finger, and it was obviously too small because it got stuck. Now, in any normal situation I would have probably though "Oh shit,", but for some reason I just laughed, although I was a bit scared of yanking it off her finger like her mum was telling me to do. It did come off in the end anyway, luckily.

I had some xmas cards from some of the staff too, and I noticed Dave had left me one from when he was at work yesterday. Ahh... :) Plus I had a sordid dream about him last night. I *must* stop having those, they can't be good for me. ;)

previous | next