strawberrri.diaryland.com
Raaaaaaaaaaaargh!
2001-10-27 | 12:17 p.m.

I haven't updated in here for a few days. I think I'm becoming more lazy (if that's actually possible).

Well sorry but my life's been too active and full to bother with little insignificant things like diaries. (Ok so that's a half-truth!)

Thursday night after work - went to the cinema with Paul to see Jeepers Creepers. It is one of the most scariest films I have ever seen. I dunno, maybe I'm just a wuss, but people came out saying "That should *not* have been allowed to be a 15". Well they should have fitted more sex and nudity into it then, shouldn't they?! :P

Anyway, last night I went to this place called Activity World for Sarah's birthday, and we're going out for a meal tonight at the Exchange Bar. It was ok. It's basically this massive place full of ball pools and swings and slides and ropes and stuffe. Oh, makes me look mature I know! :)

I got in pretty early as the place had only been booked out for an hour and a half. Watched some Friday night tv - Graham Norton and Southpark. Then at around 12 Paul came round to stay over.

And now I have to stay in to do my sodding Sociology coursework while it's all nice and sunny outside. Bah...

previous | next