strawberrri.diaryland.com
Um
2003-08-18 | 5:01 p.m.

This is why I don't like my Yahoo! email account:

Grow your Manhood

Enhance your Manhood safely and naturally

Imagine enhancing that perfect moment!

Enlarge your Male Anatomy

Grow big and long fast

Lengthen your Male Anatomy safely and naturally

Gain length And mass

Expert manhood growth

Effective herbal male enhancement supplement

Mortgage interest rates are at their lowest point ever.

I haven't slept properly in two days but I'm forcing myself to stay awake for tea-time Neighbours. Saturday night was spent at Rachel's sleeping on a pull out bed that was about a foot shorter than I am and last night was spent with the boyfriend on two sofa cushions that refused to stay together so I was basically sleeping on a wooden floor.

I had the miniest of hangovers this morning too. My body's obviously trying to punish me for drinking even though I didn't have THAT much wine. It thought it was in the clear after I'd abstained for an entire week but ohh nooo, it's not getting off that easily. I listen while my liver slowly weeps and I enjoy the sound of it. (It was worth it though considering I had dinner yesterday in a pub where we sat outside right by the river with swans that would happily eat grass you threw at them but turned their beaks up at the generous gift of a slice of lemon.)

Anyhoo, out of boredom (and obsession) I did some research on D-Landers and discovered that like myself, 759 people have 'Pirates of the Caribbean' listed as one of their favourite films. Unlike myself, 43 members have 'Pirates of the Carribbean' listed, 65 have 'Pirates of the Caribean' and a shocking 442 have put down 'Pirates of the Carribean'. You'd think that people would learn to spell their favourite film properly, wouldn't you?

previous | next