strawberrri.diaryland.com
No no no no
2005-05-31 | 10:01 p.m.

I have an early birthday present...cystitis! (That exclamation mark is my attempt to convince myself it's less - literally - irritating than it actually is.) Though the New Bloke, when he realised I was in some pain this morning, refused to go back to London until he was convinced I was ok and had bought me cranberry juice and some strong painkillers from Spar. I'm not in too much pain as a result but I know I definitely have the dreaded C as it hurts to wee and when I do, there is a Crazy Fog (ahaha - see what I did there?!) down my toilet.

But! I'm actually looking forward to my birthday tomorrow - after all, you only turn 21 once. My Katie is coming to stay for a couple of days and if all goes to plan half of Leicester and his dog should be coming out tomorrow night to help me celebrate.

previous | next