strawberrri.diaryland.com
i aye y aye am your little butterfly
2002-07-10 | 10:12 a.m.

I woke up this morning and was cold. Brrrr... I mean I haven't got up as early as 8.00 am for the past two weeks now, but I know July is not meant to feel like that.

"Of course there IS no 8.00 am because everyone's still asleep in their comfy, comfy beds."

I watched a programme on obese children last night and there was a girl on it called Cari Bean. Hahahahahahhaa. I mean, surely she got more taunts for that rather than the fact she was overweight. Well at least it would have diverted the attention away from it slightly. Her father was called Jim Bean though, and blatantly resented this and therefore took his anger out on naming his children so they would be cruelly ridiculed. Their other children were called Has and Mung.

But I may be lying about those last ones, fuckerrrrrrs :P

previous | next