strawberrri.diaryland.com
How would you feel?
2002-11-15 | 12:43 a.m.

I was just remembering the time I was eating an apple, travelling from school into Stevenage town centre on a bus. I had finished the apple but there was no bin so I just ate the pips, core, stem and everything, so as not to cause a mess. It amused me anyway.

Had a good followed by baaaaaaaaad night at the Loaded Dog (don't want to fucking talk about it, ok?)

I am glad tomorrow is the start of the weekend. I am going to go to my 9.30 seminar AND my 3.30 lecture. In between I will get the article I need to critically analyse before Monday. Providing I do everything I did for my first article critique I will be dandy. Because I can get away with not doing much but still landing on my feet. I hope this can continue.

previous | next