strawberrri.diaryland.com
She sits at home, feeding the jedi she's all alone
2003-03-19 | 1:43 p.m.

Ah, in yesterday's haste over the case of the missing �20 I forgot to mention the other HILARIOUS things that happened to me t'other night. First off, before I went out I managed to spill half a pot of Barry M dazzle dust down my black trousers. I got it off my trousers leaving a sparkly residue, but my carpet is now a glitter inferno. The other thing happened on the bus. We were sitting on the top deck and went down to get off only I thought the bus had stopped and it suddenly jerked forward hence I fell backwards and ended up sprawled on the laps of two drunken Irishmen. One of them looked decidedly pissed off and I started apologising profusely but the other one gave me a seedy look and said 'The pleasure was all mine.' Lovely.

Anyway, I had wine for breakfast this morning. Shouldn't be writing about this as everyone will think I am suffering from alcoholism moreso, but there you go. It was Laura who influenced me, but it was already opened and it was a superb way to start the day.

It's Blonde's birthday today too and I am now officially the only one of my uni friends to not be 19 or older. I dreamt I'd got her a loaf of bread as a present but I've actually got her a white belt with red stars on it and it's gorgeous. If she doesn't like it she'll get a thump in the mouth.

previous | next