strawberrri.diaryland.com
I'm holding out for a hero til the end of the nyy-eet
2004-08-06 | 11:39 a.m.

Well, the past few days have been...weird. On Tuesday my boyfriend of over a year and a half decided to end things. I accepted his decision but cried solidly for three hours in his bedroom, producing about three buckets' worth of snot in the process (I left the tissues for him to clean up. Ha). And then he said he thought he'd made the wrong decision. One word for the man: Headfuck. He's currently sleeping in my bed (and damn better not wake up and see me typing this) and we went and saw Shrek 2 (it's funnier second time round in my opinion) yesterday but I still feel all miserable and angry.

They are still drilling next door. If the drilling carries on much longer I cannot be held responsible for my own actions.

The good news is I've finally started doing some reading for my dissertation. The bad news is that by 'some' I actually mean six pages of an online journal. My attention span needs to be put on a rack and stretched for a considerable amount of time.

Tis all for now, but Zoe, the Weatherpixie seems to have recovered! Yay.

previous | next