strawberrri.diaryland.com
Sooooooo tired...
2001-10-17 | 8:21 p.m.

I got my biology test back today. Oh dear. I got something like 28%, which probably isn't even an E. I'm hoping that I can teach myself all the stuff on respiration and photosynthesis over half term with the biology 2 textbook i "borrowed" (stole) from my school.

:(

I went into town at 1 today. Was meant to be looking for a present for Paul, but that plan didn't exactly come into fruition. Instead I bought meself a reeeeeeeally good double CD called Fantastic 80s. I wanted to buy it ages ago but didn't because it was £16. I got it today for £3.99. Wheeee... :)

# You spin me right round baby right round, like a record baby right right round round

That's the song on at the moment.

I bought some more hair dye too, and coloured my hair (again). It's all dark red now :D

Phoned Paul earlier. I'm taking him shopping to get him a birthday present tomorrow. Well I only have one lesson and technically finish school at 9.40 (what's the point?...), but I have to get my biology coursework in by Friday. He tried to get me to do it round his house but I just *know* I wouldn't get any work done if I tried that.

I went to bed at about 4 this afternoon. I woke up at quarter to 7 in a complete panic because I thought it was morning. I need to get my sleeping pattern sorted - it's wrecking my life! :P

Then my mum called into my room to ask about the phone bill. Apparently it's doubled from last months :/

One of my phone calls to Richie cost £8 too. I'm going to have to stop phoning people for a while. I'm a bit of an idiot though - spending an hour on the phone to a *mobile* - surely I could have thought about it and realised it was going to be expensive...

# Don't you want me baby, don't you want me o-o-ohhhhhhhhhh

It's a *really* great CD :)



previous | next