strawberrri.diaryland.com
Pfft...
2002-01-29 | 10:56 p.m.

Oh my phone is doing my head in. Yes it's gone dodgy again, so hence I've spent more time on the phone to their customer services helpline. I'm in a foul mood again *growls*.

I went to see Vanilla Sky tonight, and althought it was quite good, I spent the majority of the time sitting there thinking "Oh my God, I must be the only person in the cinema who doesn't know what's going on. It's so confusing". But after everyone was like, so what the hell was that all about?! Cameron Diaz was scaaaary in it too!

It's weird because a lot of it's about Tom Cruise's nightmares, and t'other night I had a terrifying 'dream', where I knew I was going to have to plunge to my death from the top of this water ride rollercoaster. It was just subconciously highlighting the fact that I think the worst way I'd like to die is falling from somewhere very high up and making a very messy mess at the bottom.

What's weirder is that according to thespark's gender test men would much prefer to die by jumping off a cliff than by drowning, whereas women are the opposite. I used to have recurring dreams about drowning too. :/

I'm going to visit the University of Reading tomorrow too. I doubt I'll end up there though, pour le following reasons:

1) It's just west of London so therefore is a lot more expensive than the unis up t'north.

2) They *make* you take 3 subjects in your first year in case you want to change your final. 3?... 3?! What is this 3 of which they speak?!! I want to be lazy and just stick with my history degree if it's all the same. Pfft...

previous | next