strawberrri.diaryland.com
ooh ahh just a little bit!
2002-04-11 | 1:53 p.m.

Gay ex Daniel is not quite as gay as I previously thought. He told me last night that he was going ot finish with his boyf and ask out a girl. A real life girl! It was a bit odd too because I was really drunk, and he told me he was still attracted to me. We held hands for a while (aww... *oozes sarcasm*) but nothing else.

The reason I got so plastered is because I mixed so many drinks. At one point I was drinking red wine mixed with red *bull*. It tasted nice in a bizarre kind of way...!

Poor Michael though. He was the one with a bottle of wine in Wetherspoons, and he started drinking vodka in half pints in Cobarna. :/ I remember telling him he was too drunk and taking his cloakroom ticket off him and said that I'd look after it. I accidently took it home as we left at 12! He never got his coat back... It was also really unpleasant watching everything he'd drank repeat on him. Projectile vomiting while someone is trying to catch the puke in a pint glass is disgusterous.

I was absolutely fine until I had a 'moment' when I was on the bus coming home from school, and I started feeling incredibly nauseous. That's gone now though. Good.

Was a good night, but everyone's leaving now, to go back to uni :(

Ah well, it's not the end of the world. Still, roll on summer...

previous | next