strawberrri.diaryland.com
I don't want to waste my time
2002-05-05 | 5:31 p.m.

*knocks glass of diet coke all over desk*

Bugger iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit! I should really consider tidying up my desk. I have 3 glasses of diet coke sitting on here, in varying degrees of flatness. I'm so lazy. But I have a right to be! I've been at work all day and I'm in all day tomorrow too. Ah, double pay - such a delight.

New Dave at work was being extremely odd - growling at me and such like. Still, he gave me some jelly beans. Hehe.

I was alright today because of not going out last night, so none of that "fragile" feeling I so often experience ;)

I think Paul R-P might have had a bit of a hangover today though. He was texting me last night and was drunk, yet planned on driving home. How fucking stupid can you get? I told him he HAD to sober up before going. I also hate the way he sends me texts that say "I love you" when he's drunk. I'm not even going out with him - he's not what I want. Anyway, it's not me he loves, it's the alcohol. It creates such delusional and superficial feelings.

Moving swiftly on... I've bought my Reading Festival ticket! Yay! Even though it's coming to my address under my mum's name. I'll just have to get to the post before her. Bwahaha...

Hannah's having some birthday thang at her house this evening. Actually it started at 4.30 this afternoon. Oops. I don't think I'll be staying there for too long. Can't be bothered. Nice friend, aren't I? :/

previous | next