strawberrri.diaryland.com
Doctors and patients
2002-07-30 | 3:57 p.m.

I don't like the way my scanner decides to turn itself on and make sort of trombone-like noises when I start up my computer. Just now it said "Printer out of paper."

Wrong!

I threw my printer in the dustbin in a fit of rage about 6 months ago when I decided I couldn't put up with its rat-a-tat-tatting and failure to suck the paper in and print any longer.

Today I went into town and bought some boxes of own brand 'Sun Lolly' from Iceland. They've been on fast freeze for roughly 8 minutes and already my patience is wearing thin. I have very little patience for, well, everything really.

I'm going to 'surf the net' and look for some trainers now. I found some really nice silver and white ones by Converse today but they didn't go up to my ridiculously huge size (UK 8).

Life is funny I've realised. When I'm a driver I hate all pedestrians, but when I'm a pedestrian I hate the fact that I'm having to fucking walk to the place I'm wanting to get to.



previous | next