strawberrri.diaryland.com
# Sex-y...
2002-08-01 | 9:20 p.m.

I woke up this morning with a general feeling of urgh-ness following last night's drinking of Carling, tequila and vile VK.

I was so bored but couldn't be arsed to get dressed so I flounced around the house instead. After watching Hang Time and other such addictive tripe I got even more bored so I made some little cakes.

The making of little fairy cakes posed a few problems - I can't remember the last time I had made cake so could barely remember what ingredients to use, I didn't know what temperature to cook them on, I couldn't find the weighing scales so had to just liberally chuck flour and stuff into a bowl, and mix it up until it behaved itself and stopped curdling, and I didn't have any cake cases, so I just chucked it in this baking-majig with dips in it.

They were actually rather un-delicious as I don't think I got the flour : sugar ratio quite right. Bah :( They have icing though! And chocolate sprinkles! Yay. Although I managed to ice my pyjamas too and flour my sofa as I wanted to watch Simpsons at the same time.

Then I watched American Psycho. Hahahahaha the bit with the chainsaw and the prostitute! Ahem..

Boredom affects me very adversely as you may have well gathered.

previous | next