strawberrri.diaryland.com
insert description
2002-08-03 | 4:24 p.m.

"Would you like the 4% lager or the 5% lager?"

"The 5% please,"

Two pints of that last night and I was inebriated, mainly due to the fact that I'd only eaten once that day. The meal I had was brunch. It's not quite breakfast, it's not quite lunch but... oh forget it - that Simpsons quote is going nowhere.

I can't believe I cried on him yesterday - I am such a girl, but I had my reasons. I don't know if you have someone like this, but he is someone who I adore being in the company of, and when we're together the rest of the world is shut out and it's just amazing.

I'm off out again tonight. I'm going to have to try to sort my hair out though as I biked to Argos (and back, surprisingly enough) to get my new trainers and got rained on quite badly.

It's my friend Leanne's party tonight, for her 18th. I'm going to give her my Dookie cd as I know she wants it, and no one will be any the wiser as it is practically unlistened to (I'm not the Green Day fan I thought I was). I got her some Terry's All Gold Milk too, so she better be bloody thankful anyway. I bought some love hearts as well, as the ones I nail varnished and stuck on my mirror as a kitsch border eons ago have started to decay.

Yesterday there were seven packets of Hula Hoops in my house. Today, thanks to me, there are none.

previous | next