strawberrri.diaryland.com
Kick, kick, kick, kick boom
2002-10-23 | 8:10 p.m.

Today I suffered more angst at the bank. Although why they're legally ALLOWED to call themselves a bank is a mystery to me. More 'wank' than 'bank' definitely. I went in to mercifully retrieve the pin number of my cashcard but oh ho! The woman announces my pin number will be despatched in a few days to my home address, where I am not living at any-fucking-more.

Still, I now own a pair of the sexiest Buffalo trainers EVER, which have beautiful, beautiful thick laces and a pink/pink/silver flame on the side. I may just marry them.

The reason I went shopping today is because I intended on going to the library to start my next assignment, only the book-finding system was down and seeing as there's 50 million odd books in the library, the chances of finding the books I needed to use were more fucking low than winning the lottery (Yes, I played the lottery today and didn't get a single number. Fuck you!)

Had the best night out last night, mainly because I didn't lose the use of my legs. Woo! And I had a surge in self-confidence and danced my arse off until the place shut. My feet hurt now, but who cares!? I can heal them by having my sexy, sexy trainers seduce them into a footy orgasmic trance.

previous | next