strawberrri.diaryland.com
slob
2002-11-12 | 8:14 p.m.

Get laundry done? Nope. Go to either of my lectures? Ohhhnooooooo. Felt like I wished I was dead? YES SIR.

A few minutes ago I had to go and check my bladder still worked as despite drinking gallons and gallons of water, orange squash, two Capri Suns, one of those Fruit Shoot thingies, a bottle of fizzy water and a cappuccino I sincerely did not have the urge to piss at all throughout all of today.

Quite possibly drank too much last night (I did end up toppling over and landing on John and Natalie when I came in. Oops).

So today all I did was go to Asda with one of the Scousers (Laura), buy things to eat in an attempt to make the huge stone that was rolling around inside my head and causing me much pain to GO AWAY, which it didn't, sit in the Asda cafe and deliberate going across the road to Wetherspoons for a coke but decided it would take too much effort.

I ended up crying watching Drew's funeral in Neighbours too (though how he could have just died in one scene, then in the next have people amok in black clothing for his funeral is a little unfathomable).

I realised today that it is exactly one week since I have gone to a lecture. The thing is, I did intend to always go to all of my lectures all the time, but after skipping one I discovered that not going to lectures was far more enjoyable than going to them. So ARGH! I need to break the cycle (possibly with therapy and/or hypnotism). Hmm!

previous | next