strawberrri.diaryland.com
stealing a car for moe
2002-11-14 | 8:39 a.m.

I've already decided I'm not going to my half 10 compulsory seminar. I haven't been to a lecture in nine days. So the question that remains is: Why the fuck am I at university? I'm thinking if I can do all the acquired assignments then they probably won't kick me out. But I will will WILL go to my half 4 lecture today (which involves getting back home v. late. grr). I just feel like I have the energy of a limp lettuce leaf right now. Although realistically (realisticly? argh!) I know all I need is a good kick up the arse and to be told that I'm a lazy, arrogant, pathetic shit.

Last night when I was out someone stole two ashtrays, a pint glass, and quite bizarrely a little metal pail. (The "someone" was me, by the way.)



previous | next