strawberrri.diaryland.com
They call me mellow yellow (quite rightly)
2003-02-21 | 2:05 p.m.

I tried to do some work yesterday, really I did! Nope, the truth is I couldn't be arsed yet again. I took one look at the six Disraeli books I need to read then ran away to Tori's room to watch the Brits instead. And then Chris came round, and stayed in my room until 1.00 am babbling incredibly drunken shite, which was quite amusing for a while, but then I needed to go to sleep. Mmm sleep...

But I did do some reading this morning, so I'm getting there anyway. Probably won't get much done over the weekend as I have someone coming to stay whom I expect to keep me fully entertained. I suppose I should go to Sainsburys/Somerfield to buy some food and drink. I'm thinking of buying a bottle of wine for me, but the French man is still coming round tonight and I'd probably want to twat him round the head with it. And I'll need to hide in my room beforehand to make definitely, completely and entirely sure that he hasn't brought Fritz with him.

Je ne suis pas une xenophobe!

In other news: I've signed up for an essay for my medieval module, only I can't remember which essay I've signed up for and they've taken the sheets down. Oops.

previous | next