strawberrri.diaryland.com
Runawayeee
2003-05-21 | 7:36 p.m.

One should really be starting one's revision. And when I say one, I mean me. ME. DO SOME FUCKING REVISION SARAH YOUR FIRST EXAM IS A WEEK TODAY YOU FOOL! My brain won't allow it though. It mocks me and makes me watch things like Emmerdale, and later the Matrix to put it off some more. Procrastination and apathy is a terrible combination indeed.

Anyway, beer is a wonderful sleeping drug I discovered yesterday when I went for a goodbye drink (or five) with him, providing you sleep off the hangover and wake up refreshed and raring to watch lunchtime Neighbours. Lori can feel her big toe! I don't know if this is a good or bad thing. The girl can't act and needs to be shipped off to the nearest underwater prison as soon as possible, in my opinion.

Aargh I am such a lazy shit. Do revision? Nah. Tidy room whose floor is not visible due to clothes, old newspapers, Grolsch banner, fallen posters, grenades etc being upon it? Nah. Do anything at all that is remotely worthwhile this evening? The answer, I'm afraid, is most certainly not. Farewell.

previous | next