strawberrri.diaryland.com
Bleep
2003-06-17 | 5:19 p.m.

AAAAAAAAAARGH I JUST SPENT A WHOLE FUCKING HOUR CREATING A NOT OVERLY BRILLIANT PHOTO ALBUM AND I HAVE LOST THE ENTIRE FUCKING THING. I clicked back to edit something and it told me the page had expired and I couldn't access ANY of it and I AM SO MAJORLY PISSED OFF IT'S UNREAL.

I will make it again.

For now, here is a brand spanking new picture of myself, looking slightly pissed off, which is how I am feeling now. Enjoy.

18:44 p.m.

I have eaten some tofu sausages and calmed down and recreated the album. Everything's a bit blurred and takes about 15 hours to load up but you can't get something for nothing I suppose! My First Album.

Tomorrow I go to London, and get my provisional exam results (by text message from my friend Jo, because I couldn't be arsed to go back to Leicester to get them, yay).

previous | next