strawberrri.diaryland.com
Spmer!
2003-09-12 | 11:37 a.m.

I really fucking hate AOL. I just had to have a fifteen minute conversation on the phone to get some daft bugger to cancel my account. He tried to secretly not cancel my account but oh no...I wasn't falling for that. I told him that I was going back to university next week and therefore wouldn't be needing the Internet here anymore and to be honest I don't particularly want to ever go back with AOL because it's a bit shit and expensive. Then he tried to sell me a different version of AOL, which is cheaper and you get seven online hours a month. SEVEN FUCKING HOURS!? That'd be gone in hmm...two days, three at the most. I had to get shirty (even though I'm wearing pyjamas) with him in the end and told him I didn't want anything other than for my account to be cancelled. But it turns out I left it too late and they've already abducted payment from my bank account for another fun-filled month of AOL. And because I am going to Leicester next Saturday it means I am subsequently paying £15.99 for a week of Internet. Goody!

There was some soap stuck under my thumbnail and I accidently ate it. Yuck.

Last night's dream involved giving birth to a child (a girl) then running around trying to find one of those baby name books because...........because!

I recently described the way I felt about my boyfriend to him as being "a novelty that doesn't wear off". He laughed and asked me where I got that line from and refused to believe me when I said I invented it myself. That's love for ya.



previous | next