strawberrri.diaryland.com
Do do do, do do doo doo doo
2003-11-15 | 12:58 p.m.

Coffee should not a sleepy person make, surely?

I have come to the library to get some books out. How thrilling. Afterwards I shall be going into town to get my camera developed, to buy some fruit and to avoid bumping into the Frenchman, whom I have bumped into twice (twice times too many if you ask me) in the past couple of weeks.

For those who are baffled, the Frenchman used to go out with one of my friends, is French, is a man, and is called Dino. He tried to force me to 'get with' his forty year old German friend and I was left traumatised for weeks to come. The first time I saw Dino recently he ran up to me, squashed me into this disgusterous bearhug (he's quite big), kissed me on the cheek and called me 'SAHH!!'. The second time I saw him I got the slightly improved name of 'Sarr-hah'.

And that was my pointless anecdote of the day.

In other exciting news we have had a new shower installed. The old one was cold and feeble. The new one is hot...and feeble. A-woohoo.

previous | next