strawberrri.diaryland.com
I dreamed of you in my farm
2003-12-10 | 1:13 p.m.

Someone or something has turned on a switch in my brain telling my nose to produce three hundred gallons of snot every hour. I have learned an important lesson though - eating two satsumas every day without fail will NOT stop you from getting a cold. I will now put my satsumas to a better use, although I have no idea what.

I didn't sleep well last night as every time I was on the brink of slumber I would be woken up by the rattling of air going in and out of my throat (ok I was SNORING, but only because my nose was being dysfunctional). So therefore today I look like a zombie. Oh yeah, and I didn't realise you're only meant to have one Lemsip every four hours. Heh, that could have been disastrous - I drank two at once last night.

Anyway, the good news is that I'm going out tonight because it is �1.50 for double spirit and mixer night at my union, which of course means I shall have some HILARIOUS tales to tell (which will no doubt involve my friends throwing up, as they do).

And the countdown until my debut appearance on primetime terrestrial tv is: Eight days.

(How exciting!)

previous | next