strawberrri.diaryland.com
Argh
2004-01-12 | 9:58 a.m.

I have an exam this afternoon.

Argh.

I have an exam this afternoon.

ARGH.

My revision yesterday consisted of sitting in Tori's room and occasionally shouting out things relevant to the Industrial Revolution and then laughing hysterically for no reason. 'Coal smelting - AHAHAHAHAHHA!'

Things don't look good, they really don't.

Yesterday was fine. I know I was dreading coming back here but it's been fine. And we now have a working hoover which meant I witnessed my carpet change colour before my very eyes, going from dark blue with one hundred million years' worth of grey dust on top, to dark blue.

But now, unfortunately, I have to go and learn copious amounts of shite about farming and industry for the period 1750-1830 and at 2.30 pm today I will sit in an exam hall for two hours crying inwardly (ESPECIALLY if I get asked a question on coal smelting).

previous | next