strawberrri.diaryland.com
Badgers, I eat 100 of it
2004-08-17 | 4:49 p.m.

I have an ingrowing toenail which is, to be frank, painful. I go to great lengths to cut my toenails (when I can be bothered) horizontally as I'm sure many pedicurists would suggest and then the nail on my right big toe splits about one third of the way down and has to be removed.

Some Arab randomly added me to his MSN, babbled all manner of incomprehensible shit and so I asked him if he liked badgers (as you do) and he replied 'Yes 100 I eat of it.' I laughed a lot, I'm not sure why.

I go back to Leicester one week tomorrow and I am looking forward to it I suppose (if I can force myself to get a LOT of work done before I go back). Don't suppose that'll happen this weekend though as I have Rachel coming to stay tonight until Sunday. I am sure a lot of Mario Kart playing will ensue, plus whatever foul-mouthed insults I can think up to shout at the other racers that get in my way, although I think my favourite was when the ex said 'That's it Luigi, shine like the gypsy you really are!' Ah, happy memories.

previous | next