strawberrri.diaryland.com
This is the last time
2004-10-17 | 11:14 p.m.

I've managed to bollocks up my body clock - woohoo! Ok so going to bed at 6.00 am and being woken a couple of hours later by a very angry and loud music-playing Tori is not great. Nor is trying to go to sleep in a club when it's getting close towards 4.00 am and you were ready to leave by 1.00. Nor is napping for a good several hours in the daytime now rendering me wide awake.

I have a (rather amusing) photo of myself I feel I have to share:

Tori's boyfriend Pete took it on his camera phone somewhere in Camden market from when we met up in London over the summer. I don't normally look that deranged, but then again I'm not usually being attacked by a giant hand.

Talking of London, I will be going there next Saturday to meet people and drink lots. So due to my relaxed schedule I am able to go home Thursday to Monday. And perhaps be re-nourished by my mother's cooking. Surviving off toast and Rice Krispies is probably going to give me...scurvy or something before long. Although diseased as it sounds, having scurvy could have its benefits, like getting out of writing the essays I have to do this term. ROCK ON scurvy!


previous | next